Board Members

Officers

 

President Jessica Kociara president@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Leadership OPEN vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Areas & Regions Damaris Allen vpareas@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Advocacy Mindy Taylor vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Organization Naomi Frierson vporganization@hccptaptsa.org
Treasurer Robin DeVault treasurer@hccptaptsa.org
Secretary Pamela Bradford secretary@hccptaptsa.org

 

Chairpersons

Awards Program Jessica Leacock awards@hccptaptsa.org
Compliance OPEN compliance@hccptaptsa.org
District Liaison Debra Blossom debra.blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Founder’s Day Debbie Sledge founders@hccptaptsa.org
Health & Wellness Pamela Bradford healthy@hccptaptsa.org
Immediate Past President Robin DeVault
Legislative Teresa Potter legislative@hccptaptsa.org
Member at Large Jim Chapman
Member at Large Tina Young
M.E.N. (Male Engagement) Frank Reyes MEN@hccptaptsa.org
Military Inclusion OPEN
Newsletter OPEN
Reflections Lisa-Marie Leihy reflections@hccptaptsa.org
Scholarships & Grants Brita Wilkins-Lincoln scholarships@hccptaptsa.org
School Board Liaison OPEN
School of Excellence OPEN excellence@hccptaptsa.org
Social Media OPEN socialmedia@hccptaptsa.org
Title I Inclusion Quiana Lewis outreach@hccptaptsa.org
Website Erica Dees website@hccptaptsa.org