Board Members

 

Officers

President Damaris Allen president@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Leadership Kathi Hayes vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Areas & Regions Frank Reyes vpareas@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Advocacy Brita Wilkins-Lincoln vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Organization Naomi Frierson vporganization@hccptaptsa.org
Treasurer Sherry McDonald treasurer@hccptaptsa.org
Secretary Ellen Lyons secretary@hccptaptsa.org

Chairpersons

Awards Program Janel Smith awards@hccptaptsa.org
Communications Shannon Bell communications@hccptaptsa.org
Compliance Quiana Lewis compliance@hccptaptsa.org
District Liaison Debra Blossom Debra.Blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Diversity and Inclusion OPEN diversity@hccptaptsa.org
Family/School Partnership Paula Thomas partnership@hccptaptsa.org
Health & Wellness OPEN healthy@hccptaptsa.org
Immediate Past President  Melissa Auker pastpresident@hccptaptsa.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@hccptaptsa.org
M.E.N. (Male Engagement) OPEN men@hccptaptsa.org
Member at Large Pamela Bradford member1@hccptaptsa.org
Member at Large Jim Chapman member2@hccptaptsa.org
Member at Large Tina Young member3@hccptaptsa.org
Military Inclusion OPEN military@hccptaptsa.org
Reflections Lisa-Marie Leihy reflections@hccptaptsa.org
Resource Development OPEN resource@hccptaptsa.org
Scholarships and Grants Angie Stuivenberg scholarships@hccptaptsa.org
School Board Liaison OPEN
Special Events OPEN events@hccptaptsa.org