Board Members

Officers‚Äč

 

President Damaris Allen president@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Leadership OPEN vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Areas & Regions Frank Reyes vpareas@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Advocacy OPEN vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org
Vice President Organization Naomi Frierson vporganization@hccptaptsa.org
Treasurer Sherry McDonald treasurer@hccptaptsa.org
Secretary Ellen Lyons secretary@hccptaptsa.org

 

Chairpersons

Awards Program Janel Smith awards@hccptaptsa.org
Compliance Quiana Lewis compliance@hccptaptsa.org
District Liaison OPEN
Special Events Karen O’Brien founders@hccptaptsa.org
Health & Wellness OPEN healthy@hccptaptsa.org
Immediate Past President  Melissa Auker
Legislative OPEN legislative@hccptaptsa.org
M.E.N. (Male Engagement) OPEN men@hccptaptsa.org
Military Inclusion Joe Gibbon military@hccptaptsa.org
Communications Shannon Bell communications@hccptaptsa.org
Reflections Lisa-Marie Leihy reflections@hccptaptsa.org
Scholarships and Grants OPEN scholarships@hccptaptsa.org
School Board Liaison OPEN
Diversity and Inclusion OPEN outreach@hccptaptsa.org
Community Development OPEN community@hccptaptsa.org
Member at Large Pamela Bradford
Member at Large Jim Chapman
Member at Large Tina Young