Our Board Officers

President

Melissa Auker

president@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Leadership

Jessica Kociara

vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Areas and Regions

Damaris Allen

vpareas@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Advocacy

Mindy Taylor

vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Organization

OPEN

vporganization@hccptaptsa.org

Treasurer

Naomi Frierson

treasurer@hccptaptsa.org

Secretary

PJ Rosen

secretary@hccptaptsa.org

Board Chairs

Awards Jenevieve Gillen
Compliance

Erica Dees

District Liasion

Debra Blossom

Title I Inclusion

Quiana Lewis

Health & Wellness

Pamela Bradford

Legislataive

Debbie Brock

M.E.N. - Male Engagement   

Frank Reyes
Reflections Lisa-Marie Leihy
Scholarships & Grants
Brita Wilkins-Lincoln

School of Excellence

Jennifer Wiezorek

Social Media

Jessica Kociara

Member At Large

Jim Chapman