Contact an Officer

Melissa Auker              President         president@hccptaptsa.org
Jessica Kociara Vice-President Leadership   vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org 
Damaris Allen Vice-President Areas & Regions        vpareas@hccptaptsa.org
Mindy Taylor        Vice-President Advocacy vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org
OPEN Vice-President Organization vporganization@hccptaptsa.org
Naomi Frierson Treasurer treasurer@hccptaptsa.org
PJ Rosen Secretary secretary@hccptaptsa.org



Contact Chairpersons

Jenevieve Gillen Awards Program awards@hccptaptsa.org
Erica Dees Compliance compliance@hccptaptsa.org
Debra Blossom District Liasion debra.blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Pamela Bradford Health & Wellness healthy@hccptaptsa.org
Debbie Brock Legislative legislative@hccptaptsa.org
Frank Reyes M.E.N. Male Engagement    MEN@hccptaptsa.org
Lisa-Marie Leihy Reflections reflections@hccptaptsa.org
Jennifer Wiezorek School of Excellence excellence@hccptaptsa.org
Brita Wilkins-Lincoln     Scholarships & Grants scholarships@hccptaptsa.org
Jessica Kociara Social Media socialmedia@hccptaptsa.org
Quiana Lewis Title I Inclusion outreach@hccptaptsa.org

HCC PTA/PTSA
c/o Palm River Elementary
805 Maydell Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

or

School Mail Route 8

Council President:  Melissa Auker
Cell -
Areas VP:  Damaris Allen
Cell -

PTA Question? Ask it here.

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

HCC PTA/PTSA
c/o Palm River Elementary
805 Maydell Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

{{headerTitle()}}

{{cursorDate.at | mFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY'}}

All Day
{{hour.at | mFormat:'ha'}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections

{{month.at | mFormat:'MMMM YYYY'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'ddd'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'dddd, MMM D YYYY'}}

All Day {{day.at | relTimeSpan:event.at:event.endAt}} {{event.title}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections
iCalendar Help

iCalendar Subscriptions

You can use the URLs below to subscribe to updates and future events with an application or website that supports the iCalendar file format.

Click to select a calendar URL below and then copy and paste the link into your calendar subscription form.

  • {{type.title}}

To copy: right-click with your mouse and select Copy or use the keyboard shortcut: cmd + c on Mac or ctrl + c on Windows.