Contact an Officer

Robin DeVault               President         president@hccptaptsa.org
Jennifer Wiezorek Vice-President Leadership   vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org 
Tina Young Vice-President Areas & Regions        vpareas@hccptaptsa.org
Mindy Taylor        Vice-President Advocacy vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org
Melissa Auker Vice-President Organization vporganization@hccptaptsa.org
Naomi Frierson Treasurer treasurer@hccptaptsa.org
Pamela Bradford Secretary secretary@hccptaptsa.org



Contact Chairpersons

Jenevieve Gillen Awards Program awards@hccptaptsa.org
Michelle White Compliance compliance@hccptaptsa.org
Debra Blossom District Liasion debra.blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us
OPEN Financial Chair finances@hccptaptsa.org
P J Rosen Health & Wellness healthy@hccptaptsa.org
Kathi Hayes Legislative legislative@hccptaptsa.org
Frank Reyes M.E.N. Male Engagement    MEN@hccptaptsa.org
OPEN Reflections reflections@hccptaptsa.org
Jennifer Wiezorek School of Excellence excellence@hccptaptsa.org
Jessica Kociara Social Media socialmedia@hccptaptsa.org

HCC PTA/PTSA
c/o Palm River Elementary
805 Maydell Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

or

School Mail Route 8

Council President:  Robin DeVault
Cell - 813-368-7936
Areas VP:  Tina Young
Cell - 813-943-3820

PTA Question? Ask it here.

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

HCC PTA/PTSA
c/o Palm River Elementary
805 Maydell Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

{{headerTitle()}}

{{cursorDate.at | mFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY'}}

All Day
{{hour.at | mFormat:'ha'}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections

{{month.at | mFormat:'MMMM YYYY'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'ddd'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'dddd, MMM D YYYY'}}

All Day {{day.at | relTimeSpan:event.at:event.endAt}} {{event.title}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections
iCalendar Help

iCalendar Subscriptions

You can use the URLs below to subscribe to updates and future events with an application or website that supports the iCalendar file format.

Click to select a calendar URL below and then copy and paste the link into your calendar subscription form.

  • {{type.title}}

To copy: right-click with your mouse and select Copy or use the keyboard shortcut: cmd + c on Mac or ctrl + c on Windows.