Our Board Officers

President

Robin DeVault

president@hccptaptsa.org

813-368-7936

Vice President of Leadership

Jennifer Wiezorek

vpleadership@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Areas and Regions

Tina Young

vpareas@hccptaptsa.org

813-943-3820

Vice President of Advocacy

Mindy Taylor

vpadvocacy@hccptaptsa.org

Vice President of Organization

Melissa Auker

vporganization@hccptaptsa.org

Treasurer

Naomi Frierson

treasurer@hccptaptsa.org

Secretary

Pamela Bradford

secretary@hccptaptsa.org

Chair Positions

Awards Jenevieve Gillen
Compliance

Michelle White

District Liasion

Debra Blossom

Diversity & Inclusion

OPEN

Financial Chair

OPEN

Health & Wellness

P J Rosen

Legislataive

Kathi Hayes

M.E.N. - Male Engagement   

Frank Reyes
Reflections OPEN
Scholarships & Grants
OPEN

School of Excellence

Jennifer Wiezorek

Social Media

Jessica Kociara

Member At Large

Jim Chapman